Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Syllette King, MD -  - Gynecologist

Syllette King, MD

Gynecologist & Medical Spa located in Orlando, FL

32 total reviews

Dr. Syllette King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syllette King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretta B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very pleased with my first experience. The staff is very professional and made me feel quite comfortable.
Dana N.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good first time visit
Lyann M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very nice team!
Mildred M.
Submitted 06/20/19
She is very patient oriented, explained everything in an easy way to understand and answered all my concerns.
Jennel R.
Submitted 05/10/19
I felt very comfortable, the staff was very nice, patient, and accommodating.
Iris S.
Submitted 04/10/19
The staff was attentive and Dr. King was thorough.
Carron B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. King and her staff always take the extra step to show great care. A very professional environment.
Katiana G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great women very caring
Karena J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very good
Lotoya W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional
Amy N.
Submitted 02/08/19
Smart and caring
Sherine C.
Submitted 01/28/19
I greatly appreciate the all women team of physicians. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant.
Lavenia A.
Submitted 01/24/19
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE DR AND HER STAFF VERY NICE
Tangela W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very helpful
Sanela C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Always happy with my visit
Claudette M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. King is a very nice and good doctor, and so is her staff is as well.
Xiao C.
Submitted 12/11/18
grean
Siedah P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Appreciate the personal touch offered by Dr King and her staff.
Yadhmattie D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Nice service

Insurance Providers

Syllette King MD accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Multiplan
Staywell
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellCare