Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Syllette King, MD -  - Gynecologist

Syllette King, MD

Gynecologist & Medical Spa located in Orlando, FL

32 total reviews

Dr. Syllette King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Syllette King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very professional
Bria A.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great docto, really nice!
Yvonne G.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr King is very kind and professional, will do her absolute best to make you comfortable. Its always a pleasure
Angelis D.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. King cares about each patient. She is honest and helpful.
Monica A.
Submitted 05/08/18
Shantricia T.
Submitted 05/05/18
I never have any issues with my experiance with doctor king. She makes you feel welcomed and you feel at ease sharing and issues or concerns that you may have.
Jeannette F.
Submitted 04/15/18
Professional but made to feel as if I was wrong in my choice of not taking birth control.
Zeneida S.
Submitted 03/22/18
I felt heard with my concerns. I was treated with great respect.
Sandraliz R.
Submitted 02/08/18
.
Monica A.
Submitted 02/01/18
good
Yaritssa P.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. King is very knowledgeable in her area and genuinely cares about her patients.
Candace H.
Submitted 11/21/17
Love having her as my Gynecologist !! And office staff is great always good positive vibes. Never been overbooked . I definantly recommend Dr.King

Insurance Providers

Syllette King MD accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Multiplan
Staywell
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellCare